صفحة كتاب

مرحباً بكم في أداة تقييم القدرات

""

صممت الجمعية العالمية للمرشدات وفتيات الكشافة أداة لتقييم القدرات لدعم المنظمات الوطنية للمرشدات وفتيات الكشافة لفهم قدراتهم التنظيمية على النحو الذي يقاس به نموذج القدرات التنظيمية والحد الأدنى من معايير العضوية

 

هذه أداة للتقييم الذاتي مصممة لتمكين منظماتنا الأعضاء من إلقاء نظرة عامةعلى نقاط قوتها وتحديد أية مجالات قد تحتاج إلى تحسين. تساعد الأداة أيضًا الفريق العالمي - وفريقنا الدولي القوي من متطوعي بناء القدرات - على تحديد نوع الدعم المطلوب من الجمعية العالمية لتطوير وتنمية كل جمعية بشكل أكثر فعالية، ودعم تطوير خدمات ومنتجات جديدة ومحسنة مصممة خصيصًا لهذا الغرض.

نأمل أن تجد تقييم أداة القدرات مفيدة من نواح كثيرة. تذكر أن هذا ليس اختبارًا، ولكنه أداة توفر طريقة لاستعراض التقدم وتوحيده وقياسه، كما تساعد على تحديد مجالات التحسين وتفتح النقاش حول الاستراتيجية، مما يساهم في بناء الفريق وتحقيق رؤية شاملة للمنظمة. المناقشة الصحية والمنظمة التي تهدف هذه الأداة إلى خلقها تعتبر في حد ذاتها عملية تعلم ستساعد في وضع خطة عمل مركزة وقوية من أجل إحراز تقدم في المستقبل.

 

تشمل فوائد أداة تقييم القدرات جوانب عملية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تكون أداة مفيدة للغاية عند الاتصال بشركاء جمع التبرعات، لأنها تظهر فهمًا واستيعاباً شاملين لأهم عناصر كيفية عمل المنظمة. كما تظهر الشفافية والاستعداد لتبادل المعلومات والسعي من أجل تحسين مستمر وقابل للقياس.

WAGGGS designed a Capacity Assessment Tool to support national Girl Guiding and Girl Scouting associations to understand their own organisational capacity as measured against an organisational capacity model and defined minimum standards of membership.

This is a self-assessment tool designed to enable our MOs to take an overview of their strengths and to identify any areas that may need improvement. The tool also assists the WAGGGS Global Team - and our strong international team of Capacity Building Volunteers - to identify what type of support is required to most effectively develop and grow each association, and to support the development of new and improved tailored services and products.

We hope that you will find the CAT helpful in many ways. Please remember that this is not a test, but a tool that provides a way to review, consolidate and measure progress. It helps define areas for improvement and opens up discussion on strategy, allowing for both team-building and a holistic view of the organisation. The healthy, structured discussion it aims to generate is in itself a learning process that will help drive a focused and powerful action plan for future progress.

The benefits of the CAT are practical as well. For instance, it can be a very helpful tool when approaching fundraising partners, because it shows a thorough grasp and understanding of the most important elements of how the organisation functions. And it shows transparency and a willingness to share information and strive for constant, measurable improvement.